MySignUp is a volunteer signup page for creating sign-up registration for all your volunteering or volunteerism needs. Its great for your club, group, organization or association
Legion Arts Volunteer Sign Up
 

Instructions
Your email is bouncing, Please reconfirm via 'Confirm My Address' in the login menu

Volunteers need to be at CSPS 15 minutes before the doors open.

Shows on Sunday through Thursday are at 7pm. Doors open at 6pm. Be here at 5:45

Shows on Friday and Saturday are at 8pm, and the doors open at 7pm. Be here at 6:45




Cedar Rapids
Create your own SignUp by clicking here.
Heather Maloney, Wed, Mar 25, 7PM
Box Office/Will Call
Steve Sovern
Greeter
Bonnie Sovern
Usher
Colleen Prendergast
Merchandise
Lori Mornini
Kim & Reggie Harris, Fri, Mar 27, 8PM
Box Office/Will Call
Steve Sovern
Greeter
rod dugan
Usher
Dick Mundy
Merchandise
Jan Federer
Dana Leong Trio, Sat, Mar 28, 8PM
Box Office/Will Call
Debb Green
Greeter
Brock grimm
Usher
Dana Sindelar
Merchandise
Sarah McQuaid
Chad Elliot and Sofia Talvik, Sun, Mar 29, 7PM
Box Office/Will Call
Lori Mornini
Greeter
Susan Millar
Usher
tracie williams
Merchandise
Dick Pierson
Pierre Bensusan, Wed, Apr 1, 7PM
Box Office/Will Call
Debb Green
Greeter
rod dugan
Usher
Dick Mundy
Merchandise
Jan Federer
SPT, Fri, April 3, 8PM
Box Office/Will Call
Kate
Greeter
Susan Millar
Usher
Dick Mundy
Merchandise
SPT, Sat, April 4, 8PM
Box Office/Will Call
Greeter
randy borngraeber
Usher
Carol Cassells
Merchandise
Colleen Prendergast
Jeff Broussard and the Creole Cowboys, Thurs, April 9, 7PM
Box Office/Will Call
Kate Sanders
Greeter
Bonnie Sovern
Usher
Dick Mundy
Merchandise
Steve Sovern
Claire Lynch, Fri, April 10, 8PM
Box Office/Will Call
Colleen Prendergast
Greeter
Rebecca Neades
Usher
Bruce Nesmith
Merchandise
John Jorgenson, Wed, April 15, 7PM
Box Office/Will Call
Steve Sovern
Greeter
Bonnie Sovern
Usher
Kara Dornbusch
Merchandise
Suzanne Myers
Liz Carrol w/ Jake Carron, Sun, April 19, 7PM
Box Office/Will Call
Debb Green
Greeter
Susan Millar
Usher
Colleen Prendergast
Merchandise
Dick Pierson
Cory Branan and Tim Easton, Tues, April 21, 7PM
Box Office/Will Call
Debb Green
Greeter
Suzanne Myers
Usher
Dick Mundy
Merchandise
Sarah McQuaid
Dancers in Company, Thurs, April 23, 7PM
Box Office/Will Call
Kate Sanders
Greeter
Sarah McQuaid
Usher
Colleen Prendergast
Merchandise
Dick Pierson
Red Cedar, Sat, April 25, 8PM
Box Office/Will Call
Karen McCabe
Greeter
Susan Millar
Usher
Jill Jamieson
Merchandise
Jay Unger and Molly Mason, Sun, April 26, 7PM
Box Office/Will Call
Debb Green
Greeter
Bonnie Sovern
Usher
Steve Sovern
Merchandise
Dick Pierson
Lagbaja, Wed, April 29, 7PM
Box Office/Will Call
Greeter
Dick Mundy
Usher
Kara Dornbusch
Merchandise
Old Blind Dogs, Thurs, April 30, 7PM
Box Office/Will Call
Debb Green
Greeter
BrockGrimm
Usher
Dana Sindelar
Merchandise
Colleen Prendergast




Cedar Rapids

Home | Contact | Create a SignUp | FAQ | Tutorials | Search for SignUp | Links | Sitemap

Copyright 2003-2010 MySignUp.com. All rights reserved