MySignUp is a volunteer signup page for creating sign-up registration for all your volunteering or volunteerism needs. Its great for your club, group, organization or association
Legion Arts Volunteer Sign Up
 

Instructions
Your email is bouncing, Please reconfirm via 'Confirm My Address' in the login menu

Volunteers need to be at CSPS 15 minutes before the doors open.

Shows on Sunday through Thursday are at 7pm. Doors open at 6pm. Be here at 5:45

Shows on Friday and Saturday are at 8pm, and the doors open at 7pm. Be here at 6:45




Cedar Rapids
Create your own SignUp by clicking here.
SPT, Fri, Oct 31, 8PM
Box Office/Will Call
Kate Sanders
Greeter
Steve Sanders
Usher
Merchandise
Dan ABel
SPT, Sat, Nov 1, 8PM
Box Office/Will Call
Debb Green
Greeter
Karen McCabe
Usher
Barney Conroy
Merchandise
Tina Conroy
Caravan of Thieves, Wed, Nov 5, 7PM
Box Office/Will Call
Debbie Green
Greeter
Dick Mundy
Usher
Katie Hamre
Merchandise
Colleen Prendergast
Vishten, Thurs, Nov 6, 7PM
Box Office/Will Call
Greeter
Beth Zakrasek
Usher
Merchandise
John McCutcheon, Fri, Nov 7, 8PM
Box Office/Will Call
Colleen Prendergast
Greeter
Karol Weakland
Usher
Beth Zakrasek
Merchandise
Mark Erhman
Jones Family Singers, Sat, Nov 8, 8PM
Box Office/Will Call
Debb Green
Greeter
Steve Vincent
Usher
Bruce Nesmith
Merchandise
Colleen Prendergast
Gospel Brunch Set-Up, Sat, Nov 8, 10PM
Steve Vincent
dan Abel
Gospel Brunch Tear Down, Sun, Nov 9, 2:30PM
Natalia Zuckerman, Sun, Nov 9, 7PM
Box Office/Will Call
Dick Mundy
Greeter
Karol Weakland
Usher
Carol Cassells
Merchandise
Colleen Prendergast
Jeffery Foucault, Fri, Nov 14, 8PM
Box Office/Will Call
Dan ABel
Greeter
Dana Sindelar
Usher
Colleen Prendergast
Merchandise
Big Sandy & his Fly Rite Boys, Sat, Nov 15, 8PM
Box Office/Will Call
Debb Green
Greeter
Usher
Merchandise
Matt The Electrician, Sun, Nov 16, 7PM
Box Office/Will Call
Greeter
Bill Freese
Usher
Tina Freese
Merchandise
Dick Pierson
Adrian Legg, Fri, Nov 21, 8PM
Box Office/Will Call
Colleen Prendergast
Greeter
Dick Peterson
Usher
Shannon Reed
Merchandise
Dan ABel
Garnet Rogers, Sat, Nov 22, 8PM
Box Office/Will Call
Dick Mundy
Greeter
Steve Vincent
Usher
Karol Wealand
Merchandise
Dick Pierson
Pokey LaFarge, Sun, Nov 23, 7PM
Box Office/Will Call
Debb Green
Greeter
Dick Mundy
Usher
Katie Hamre
Merchandise
Eryn Cronbaugh
Red, Fri, Nov 28, 8PM
Box Office/Will Call
Karen McCabe
Greeter
randy borngraeber
Usher
Jill Jamieson
Merchandise
Red, Sat, Nov 29, 8PM
Box Office/Will Call
Debb Green
Greeter
Barney Conroy
Usher
Colleen Prendergast
Merchandise
Tina Conroy




Cedar Rapids

Home | Contact | Create a SignUp | FAQ | Tutorials | Search for SignUp | Links | Sitemap

Copyright 2003-2010 MySignUp.com. All rights reserved